Introduction to Destruction

Well, this is my first blog post. I’ve decided to do this for many reasons. First and foremost is to beat you over the head with my opinions until you see the light and agree with me. Well, not really (though I can’t say I won’t try). Mostly this will just be a way for me to vent, plus you can’t get to know me a little better (lets face it, you can’t argue with written word, maybe i’ll finally get a word in). Also, lets face it, if you’re still reading this, you actually care about me. In which case, you probably actually care about what I have to say. Thank you for putting up with my bullshit. Please excuse my awful spelling and buckle up, its going to be a crazy trip.

 

my first few post will be about my new job, fitness (hey, everyone worries about this to some degree), healthy eating, Wisconsin (teachers & cowar- er… democrats), the end of the word, and meth (yes, meth). After that, we’ll see were we end up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Introduction to Destruction

  1. Nicole says:

    I found it! You didn’t make it easy. I actually had to click on your Facebook info and scroll all the way down to the bottom. You should probably whore your blog out on Facebook every chance you get, like I do. It makes you so happy when your daily hits go up. I’m very excited to read your blog. I hope it lasts longer than Michael’s blog did. Let the posts begin!

    • davedrilling says:

      I doubt I’ll advertise it on facebook too much. I intended this to be about pretty mundane topics like eating and politics, in which case i would have whored it out like Seattle Slew, but the fist entry ended up a little more personal than i intended.. or thought possible for that matter. perhaps in a while. I have no idea how long this will run, well just have to see how long it takes me to loose interest I guess. You are allowed to read it on one condition. Don’t make fun of me for spelling and grammatical errors. I suck at english.

  2. Nicole says:

    Hmm. You know how I love to correct you. And I know how you hate it when I do. Ok, deal. I promise not to make fun of your English (on this blog). Just to prove how supportive I am.

Leave a Reply

